So how about those Red Sox? Read any good books lately?

Not to change the subject.  LOL

Anyone want to say something positive to counteract the effect of the Blair Cullens of the site?

Want to spin a tune?

Speak your piece but don’t let suspicions about who Blair Cullen or anyone else  is make you lose your cool.

Where is our DJ when we need him?

About white rabbit

Through the looking glass.
This entry was posted in Speak your piece, Take a rest. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to So how about those Red Sox? Read any good books lately?

  1. I'm new here (but I'm not I'mNewHere) says:

    By and large, I’d venture to say the Hannity Mods do a pretty good job of handling a difficult and underappreciated PITA job…

    • Waterboy says:

      Agreed. None of the mods are perfect but Goose, Goodlife, Tislaw, and Iggy all try to be fair. Gene, crazy as he was as a poster, also tried to be fair. SirCharlieBrown hasn’t really done anything yet that I can see so I can’t rate her one way or the other. Lee and especially Rick though let their tempers get the better of them far too often and often rule in arbitrary and contradictory ways.

      • ahelluvalady says:

        Agreed. Get rid of LEE and Rick, bring back Gene, and I would have no problem with the Hannity moderating. These moderators represent Sean, and should be as professional as Sean is. As it stands now, the below standard moderating makes Sean look less than the professional he is. Sean deserves the best team available, and he certainly doesn’t have that.

  2. I'm new here (but I'm not I'mNewHere) says:

    that said….

  3. I'm new here (but I'm not I'mNewHere) says:

    hey Blair…

    how ’bout you’n me passing ourselves off as Diamond and Pearl… and having Prince’s love chillen…. 😉

  4. Visitor3 says:

    Red Sox suck.

  5. I'm new here (but I'm not I'mNewHere) says:

    meh… let’s all shake it off with this…

Leave a Reply

